Menü X

Mitarbeitende

  • Emely Adam

    Telefon
    05221-960-162
    E-mail: Adam@diakonieverbund.de
  • Christina Amann

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 121
    E-mail: amann@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Nicole Bäumer

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 128
    E-mail: baeumer@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 399
  • Sandra Becker

    Telefon
    05221 960-102
    E-mail: becker@diakonieverbund.de
  • Christine Bentrup

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 113
    E-mail: bentrup@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Nadine Bostock

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 124
    E-mail: bostock@diakonieverbund.de
  • Olga Braun

    Telefon
    05221 960-143
    E-mail: braun@diakonieverbund.de
  • Anke Bredemeyer

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 126
    E-mail: bredemeyer@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Natalie Doits

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 129
    E-mail: doits@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Daniel Erdmann

    E-mail: erdmann@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Nina Gallow

    Telefon
    05221-960-163
    E-mail: Gallow@diakonieverbund.de
  • Ruth A. Hansen

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 134
    E-mail: hansen@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Irene Isaak

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 140
    E-mail: isaak@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Jasmina Jäger

    E-mail: jaeger@diakonieverbund.de
  • Marion Kinner

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 133
    E-mail: kinner@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Michelle Klempt

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 111
    E-mail: klempt@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Elena Kraus

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 116
    E-mail: kraus@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 399
  • Waldemar Krauss

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 138
    E-mail: krauss@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Andreas Kulle

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 112
    E-mail: kulle@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Sebastian Lübbert

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 125
    E-mail: luebbert@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 399
  • Anke Mecklenburg

    Telefon
    05221 960-148
    E-mail: mecklenburg@diakonieverbund.de
  • Swetlana Podolski

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 114
    E-mail: podolski@diakonieverbund.de
  • Helmut Rahlmann

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 123
    Handy
    0152 09080485
    E-mail: rahlmann@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Heinz Reuschel

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 109
    Handy
    0152 090 804 84
    E-mail: reuschel@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 299
  • Annette Ritschel

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 122
    E-mail: ritschel@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 399
  • Kristin Röhr

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 132
    E-mail: roehr@diakonieverbund.de
    Fax
    05221 960 - 199
  • Jessica Serrone

    Telefon
    05221 960 146
    E-mail: serrone@diakonieverbund.de
  • Sila Sevimli

    E-mail: sevimli@diakonieverbund.de
  • Sara Tomusic

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 127
    E-mail: tomusic@diakonieverbund.de
  • Anna Vashuta

    Telefon
    05221 960-145
    E-mail: vashuta@diakonieverbund.de
  • Ulrike Wittland

    Telefon
    05221 960 - 118
    E-mail: wittland@diakonieverbund.de
  • Lillian Rosalih Bergmann

    Telefon
    05221960-154
    E-mail: bergmann@diakonieverbund.de